Skip to content

Free shipping to US πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

    Chakras and their meaning

    The chakras are energy centers located within the human body that are believed to influence physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. There are seven major chakras, each associated with a specific aspect of the self and located along the spine.

    The root chakra, also known as the muladhara, is located at the base of the spine and is associated with the sense of grounding and connection to the earth. It is associated with the color red and is believed to govern issues related to survival, such as financial stability and physical safety.

    The sacral chakra, or svadhishthana, is located just below the navel and is associated with the color orange. It governs emotions and sexuality, and is related to creativity, sensuality, and procreation.

    The solar plexus chakra, or manipura, is located in the abdomen and is associated with the color yellow. It is related to personal power, self-esteem, and the ability to take action.

    The heart chakra, or anahata, is located in the chest and is associated with the color green. It governs love, compassion, and connection to others.

    The throat chakra, or vishuddha, is located in the throat and is associated with the color blue. It is related to communication and self-expression.

    The third eye chakra, or ajna, is located between the eyebrows and is associated with the color indigo. It governs intuition, imagination, and the ability to see beyond the physical realm.

    The crown chakra, or sahasrara, is located at the top of the head and is associated with the color violet. It is related to spiritual connection and enlightenment.

    In Hindu and Buddhist traditions, it is believed that when the chakras are balanced and open, energy can flow freely throughout the body, leading to a sense of well-being and harmony. When a chakra is blocked or out of balance, it can lead to physical, emotional, or spiritual issues. There are various practices, such as meditation, yoga, and energy work, that are believed to help balance the chakras and promote overall well-being.

    From our Instagram

    Free shipping

    We have free shipping on all products

    Tested on humans

    We use all products ourselves

    Great service

    In case of a problem, we will be happy to solve it

    Friendly community

    We are more than just an e-shop